Recent Reviews
Oct 18, 2017
Review by J Bersamina
Its very clear and is the original JD publication. Thanks.
Jun 20, 2016
Review by Steven Patrick Marr
Manual is complete and illustrated as I hoped. It will take a while to read it all, but seems very informative as it is Hitachi original.
Apr 21, 2016
Review by Willard Hay
I got exactly as described. Thanks. Original manual.
Feb 28, 2016
Review by Sunflower
Needed it fast...got it fast. Good service. No problems. Download was faster than payment!!
Feb 28, 2016
Review by Jay Turing
Pleasantly surprised :) As described...I got what i wanted.
Feb 24, 2016
Review by Jimmy D - Texas
I have a few issues with the idling on my TX. Hopefully this manual will sort them out. I only just downloaded the manual, so no chance to get my hands dirty yet. Looks promising so far.
Feb 24, 2016
Review by Ronald
This is a must buy for sure I love it. I have no complaints
Feb 23, 2016
Review by fairways
Superb find. Saved me a fair slice of cash.
Feb 23, 2016
Review by Patrice Wenger
Very good download. Easy.
Feb 23, 2016
Review by Kurt K
I am now ready for Summer :)
Feb 23, 2016
Review by Dieter Klass
No complaints. All is good
Feb 23, 2016
Review by Peter L
This manual is really great. It doesn't try and give you a headache with over the top technical terms, instead it gives you the information to understand the vehicle and troubleshoot the problems.
Feb 19, 2016
Review by Marnie DeLaCruz
I bought this as a gift for my husband as he is always tinkering with his John Deere Gator. He seems happy enough.
Feb 16, 2016
Review by Ken Cage
Thanks. Job Done :)
Feb 13, 2016
Review by Winnie M
Good information. Very much needed.
Feb 13, 2016
Review by Pat Keady
A good read. I should have bought it years ago.
Feb 13, 2016
Review by Rodrigo O
Perfect...just what I wanted.
Feb 13, 2016
Review by Jess Vardy
I got the manual without any problems and it is very good.
Jan 30, 2016
Review by Wilkee
Sometimes you need the book written by the people that made your piece of kit. This is it. No problems so far. PS I expect to receive a fee for this review :)
Jan 19, 2016
Review by MetalGear
Back to work..job done. Downloaded in the morning and loader operational again after lunch.

Loading...